Firmendetails
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Weltweit , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Beschreibung:Form für Autoteile,Dashboards Formen,Automobil Zubehör Molding,Autoteile formen,,
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Form für Autoteile,Dashboards Formen,Automobil Zubehör Molding,Autoteile formen,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Form für Autoteile

Form für Autoteile

Produktkategorie von Form für Autoteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Form für Autoteile , Dashboards Formen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Automobil Zubehör Molding R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Custom Dashboards Moulding Plastic Produkte und Formen Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Formteile: Stumpfe Nadel, Stempel, Führungsstift, Führungshülse, präzise Positionierung, Stößel, Fingerhut, Trommel, Gleitsteingerät, Schrägdachgerät, Stahlkugel, Datums-Kapitelsätze, Kunststoff-Formfeder, Dichtung, Kühlverbinder, Wasser...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Benutzerdefinierte Spritzgussform benutzerdefinierte Auto Teile Formungsservice

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : zu berücksichtigende Designelemente für die Kunststoffformgestaltung sind: 1 die Trennfläche, dh, sterben und Stanzwerkzeug geschlossen reziproke Kontaktfläche. Seine Position und Form ausgewählt, die Produktform und Aussehen, Wanddicke,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffprodukte und Formen Benutzerdefinierte Kunststoffformen

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Hochschäumendes Polystyrol-Formteil: Durch die Verwendung von Polystyrol (Perlmaterial aus Polystyrol und Schäummittel) werden verschiedene erforderliche Schaumkunststoffverpackungsmaterialien in der Form einer Form zum Formen geformt....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Automobilzubehör Formteil-Gewohnheit Plastikwerkzeugformteil Einfache Form

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Plastikblisterform: Ist eine Plastikblatt, Blatt als Rohstoff, der einige einfache eine Form der Plastikprodukte bildet, sein Prinzip ist, die Blütenmethode zu verwenden oder Pressluftvakuumformverfahren macht auf den Würfel oder den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Autoteil Spritzguss Benutzerdefinierte Form für Kunststoff PE PP ABS

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Plastikspritzen: Verwendet für das Bilden einer Klasse ununterbrochener geformter Plastikproduktform, auch genannt Extrusionskopf, ist weit verbreitet in der Rohr-, Stab-, Monofaser-, Blatt-, Film-, Draht- und Kabelüberzugsschicht, in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Automobil-Komponenten-Formteil Kundenspezifische Formplastikform PC pp. ABS

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : die Plastikformteilform: Einschließlich zwei Strukturen des Formpressens und des Spritzgußformtyps. Sie werden hauptsächlich für die Formung der duroplastischen Plastikformen verwendet, das entsprechende Gerät ist eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Autoteile Formteile Custom Plastic molding Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : die Kunststoff-Spritzgussform (Kunststoff): Es ist die am häufigsten verwendete in der Produktion von thermoplastischen Kunststoffprodukten einer Formwerkzeug, Kunststoff-Spritzgusswerkzeug und die entsprechende Ausrüstung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundengebundene Autoteil-Formteilplastikspritzen ABS pp. PET

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Yuyao Hao eine Modellfabrik ist ein professionelles Rapid Prototyping, Formenbau, Produktherstellung und Montage als einer der Firma. Wir haben unsere eigenen Formenbau und Produktionserfahrung für viele Jahre, professionelles Team und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzguss-Auto-Teile benutzerdefinierte Service PP PE ABS

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Yuyao Hao eine Modellfabrik ist ein professionelles Rapid Prototyping, Formenbau, Produktherstellung und Montage als einer der Firma. Wir haben unsere eigenen Formenbau und Produktionserfahrung für viele Jahre, professionelles Team und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzguss-Qualität

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : In der Spritzgussform Verarbeitung, alle Arten von NC-Bearbeitung sind nützlich, um die meisten ist das CNC-Fräsen und Bearbeitungszentrum, CNC-Draht-Schneid-Verarbeitung und die Anwendung der numerischen Steuerung elektrischen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzgießwerkzeug aus Kunststoff

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Die Unebenheit an verschiedenen Temperaturpunkten im Spritzgießwerkzeug und Einspritzzeitpunkt im Zyklus. Die Wirkung der Düsentemperaturmaschine besteht darin, eine konstante Temperatur zwischen 2 min und maximal 2 zu halten, das heißt,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikspritzen im Porzellan Spritzen

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Spritzgußform besteht aus zwei Teilen, dynamisches Modell und örtlich festgelegtes Modell, dynamisches Modell wird auf der Bewegung der Spritzgießmaschinenschablonen installiert, Satzmodul wird auf der festen Schablone der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Werkzeugformbearbeitung und Produktion

Modell : Haoyi-4

Business Scope: - Kunststoff-Formenbau / Engineering - Kunststoff-Formenbau - Kunststoff-Spritzgießen - Erstellen von ausgezeichneten Produkten. - OEM / ODM sind willkommen. II. Service-Bereiche: 1. Kunststoff-Präzisionsformen - Autoteile Formen -...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Produkt-Plastikprodukt der hohen Nachfrage

Modell : Haoyi-4

Die Lebensdauer unter der Prämisse, die Produktqualität zu garantieren, bildet die Systemnummer. Es enthält wiederholt und Ersatzteile, Schleifen, um den Hauptteil der Änderung der Gesamtzahl der qualifizierten Teile zu formen.

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nach Maß Plastikprodukte Shell-Spritzen

Modell : Haoyi-4

Wir können verschiedene Arten von Kunststoffspritzguss für jeden Kunden nach ihren Anforderungen anpassen. Im Folgenden finden Sie die wesentlichen Informationen für Ihre Referenz. EINSPRITZFORM Type Custom Injection

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzguß der Geräteabdeckung

Modell : Haoyi-4

Nach der Erstellung des Mastermodells können Formen in wenigen Tagen fertig sein Formen sind haltbar bis zu ca. 50 Kopien, also ist es toll, wenn Sie mehr als eine Kopie benötigen Wir bieten Umspritzung, so dass verschiedene Arten und Härten von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Alle Arten von Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen

Modell : Haoyi-4

1) Sie benötigen weniger Formenbau-Spritzgussprodukte. 2) die erforderliche Arbeit ist relativ gering. 3) Spritzgussprodukte mit hoher Produktionseffizienz. 4) Spritzgießen mit sehr wenigen Abfallstoffen. 5) der Entwurfs-, Herstellungs- und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff Auto Teile Spritzgussformen

Modell : Haoyi-4

Spritzguss .Typisch konstruiert aus vorgehärtetem Stahl, gehärtetem Stahl, Aluminium und / oder Beryllium-Kupfer-Legierung .Mold und sterben werden austauschbar verwendet, um die Werkzeuge zu beschreiben, die angewendet werden, um Plastikteile zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige Spritzgussformen

Modell : Haoyi-4

Wir haben moderne Produktionsanlagen, starke technische Kraft, moderne Erkennung bedeutet, perfekte After-Sales-Service, strenge Management-System, gute Corporate Reputation, die Produkte auf der ganzen Welt verteilt. EINSPRITZFORM

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Benutzerdefinierte Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Bearbeitung

Modell : Haoyi-4

Spritzgießverfahren hat den Vorteil der Produktionsgeschwindigkeit, hohe Effizienz, kann Automatisierungsoperation zu realisieren, Rasse des Designs und Farbe ist viel, kann von Jane zu zahlreichen Formen, kann von großen zu kleinen und präzise in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikspritzen nach Ihrer Anforderung

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen ermöglicht das Umspritzen verschiedener Kunststoffarten in einem Stück. Es ist ideal für leichte Teile, die immun gegen Korrosion sind. EINSPRITZFORM Type Custom Injection

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Form für Autoteile Lieferanten
Auto-Teile-Verarbeitung (Auto-Ersatzteile) ist eine Kfz-Teile-Verarbeitung Einheiten und den gesamten Service in der Automobil-Teile-Verarbeitung Produkte.
Als Auto Zubehör Verarbeitung zunehmend heftigen Wettbewerb auf dem Markt, das Konzept des Umweltschutzes, und kontinuierlich zu verbessern und Anwendung der Technologie, die internationale Autoteile Bearbeitung von Teilen und Komponenten Industrie in den letzten Jahren die Entwicklung der vorliegenden Merkmale:
1) Auto Zubehör Verarbeitungssystem, modulare Versorgung Aszendent Trend
(2) Autoteile Verarbeitung und Kauf Globalisierung

(3) Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit Auto Teile Verarbeitung Industrie

auto parts moldingauto parts molding

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YuYao Haoyi Model FactoryAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Worldwide , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Description:Mold For Auto Parts,Dashboards Molding,Automobile Accessory Molding,Automobile Parts Molding
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Mold For Auto Parts,Dashboards Molding,Automobile Accessory Molding,Automobile Parts Molding
Home > Products > Mold For Auto Parts

Mold For Auto Parts

Product categories of Mold For Auto Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mold For Auto Parts, Dashboards Molding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automobile Accessory Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Custom Dashboards Molding Plastic products and moulding service
Custom Dashboards Molding Plastic products and moulding service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Mould parts: Blunt needle, punch, guide pin, guide sleeve, precise positioning, plunger, thimble, drum, slide block device, inclined top device, steel ball, date chapter sets, plastic mould spring, seal, cooling connectors, water column,...

China Mold For Auto Parts of with CE
Custom injection mold Custom Car parts Molding Service
Custom injection mold Custom Car parts Molding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Plastic mould design structure elements to consider are: 1 the parting surface, i.e., die and punch die closed reciprocal contact surface.Its position and form of selected, the product shape and appearance, wall thickness, molding method,...

China Manufacturer of Dashboards Molding
Plastic products and mould Custom plastic mold
Plastic products and mould Custom plastic mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: High foaming polystyrene molding : Is application of polystyrene (bead material composed of polystyrene and foaming agent) raw material to molding various required foam plastic packaging materials in the shape of a mold.Its principle is...

High Quality Automobile Accessory Molding China Supplier
Automobile accessory Molding Custom Plastic tooling molding Simple mould
Automobile accessory Molding Custom Plastic tooling molding Simple mould

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Plastic blister mold: Is a plastic sheet, sheet as raw material forming some simple a mould of plastic products, its principle is to use the bloom method or compressed air vacuum molding method makes on the die or punch with plastic board,...

High Quality Automobile Parts Molding China Factory
Automobile part Injection Molding Custom mold for plastic PE PP ABS
Automobile part Injection Molding Custom mold for plastic PE PP ABS

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Plastic injection mould : Used for forming a class of continuous shaped plastic products mold, also called extrusion head, is widely used in pipe, bar, monofilament, sheet, film, wire and cable coating layer, the processed profiles...

China Supplier of Mold For Auto Parts
Automobile components Molding Custom mold plastic mold PC PP ABS
Automobile components Molding Custom mold plastic mold PC PP ABS

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: the plastic molding mold : Including two structures of compression molding and injection molding mould type.They are mainly used for forming of thermosetting plastic moulds, the corresponding device is a pressure molding...

China Factory of Dashboards Molding
Automobile parts Molding Custom Plastic molding Service
Automobile parts Molding Custom Plastic molding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: the plastic injection mould (plastic) : It is the most widely used in the production of thermoplastic plastic products of a forming mould, plastic injection mold and the corresponding equipment is plastic injection molding machine, plastic...

Automobile Accessory Molding Made in China
Customized Auto Parts Molding Plastic injection molding ABS PP PE
Customized Auto Parts Molding Plastic injection molding ABS PP PE

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Yuyao hao a model factory is a professional rapid prototyping, mold making, product manufacturing and assembly as one of the company.We have our own mould manufacture and production experience for many years, professional team and perfect...

Professional Manufacturer of Automobile Parts Molding
Injection Mould Auto Parts Custom service PP PE ABS
Injection Mould Auto Parts Custom service PP PE ABS

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Yuyao hao a model factory is a professional rapid prototyping, mold making, product manufacturing and assembly as one of the company.We have our own mould manufacture and production experience for many years, professional team and perfect...

Leading Manufacturer of Mold For Auto Parts
Precision plastic injection molds quality
Precision plastic injection molds quality

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: In injection mold processing, all kinds of nc machining are useful to apply the most is the numerical control milling and processing center, CNC wire cutting processing and the application of the numerical control electric spark machining...

Professional Supplier of Dashboards Molding
Plastic shell injection mold maker
Plastic shell injection mold maker

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: the uneven at various points of temperature in the injection mold and injection time point in the cycle.The effect of die temperature machine is to maintain a constant temperature, between 2 min and Max 2, that is to say, to prevent...

Plastic injection mould in china Injection molding
Plastic injection mould in china Injection molding

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection mold consists of two parts, dynamic model and fixed model, dynamic model is installed on the movement of the injection molding machine templates, set module is installed on the injection moulding machine fixed template.Dynamic...

Electric Tool Mould Processing And Production
Electric Tool Mould Processing And Production

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Business Scope: - Plastic Mold Design/Engineering- Plastic Mold Manufacturing- Plastic Injection Molding- Creating Excellent Products. - OEM/ODM are welcome. II. Service Ranges: 1. Plastic Precision Molds- Auto Parts Molds- Switches Molds-...

High Demand Plastic Mould Product
High Demand Plastic Mould Product

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Die life under the premise of guarantee the product quality, forming the system number.It includes repeatedly and replacement parts, grinding to mold the main part of the change of the total number of qualified parts forming. INJECTION

Custom Made Plastic Products Shell Injection Mould
Custom Made Plastic Products Shell Injection Mould

Model No. : Haoyi-4

We can tailor various kinds of plastic injection mold for each customer as per their requirements. Following is the essential informations, for your reference. INJECTION MOLD Type Custom Injection

Injection Mold of Appliance Cover Making
Injection Mold of Appliance Cover Making

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Molds can be ready in a few days once the master model has been created Molds are durable up to approximately 50 copies so it`s great if you need more than one copy We provide overmolding, so that different types and hardnesses of plastic can be...

All Kinds of Plastic Injection Molds
All Kinds of Plastic Injection Molds

Model No. : Haoyi-4

1) you need less mould production injection molding products. 2) the required Labour is relatively low. 3) injection molding products of high production efficiency. 4) injection molding with very few waste materials. 5) the design, manufacture and...

Plastic Car Parts Injection Molds
Plastic Car Parts Injection Molds

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Injection Mold .Typically constructed from pre-hardened steel, hardened steel, aluminum, and/or beryllium-copper alloy .Mold and die are used interchangeably to describe the tooling applied to produce plastic parts. .Offer the user a long lifespan,...

High Quality Injection Molds Making
High Quality Injection Molds Making

Model No. : Haoyi-4

We have advanced production equipment, strong technical force, modern detection means, perfect after-sales service, strict management system, good corporate reputation, the products spread all over the world. INJECTION MOLD

Custom Plastic Injection Mould Machining
Custom Plastic Injection Mould Machining

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Injection molding method has the advantage of production speed, high efficiency, can realize automation operation, breed of design and color is much, can shape by Jane to numerous, can from big to small size, and precise in dimension and product...

Plastic Injection Molds As Per Your Requirement
Plastic Injection Molds As Per Your Requirement

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding allows you to do overmolding to combine different types of plastic in one piece. It is ideal for lightweight parts that are immune to corrosion. INJECTION MOLD Type Custom Injection

China Mold For Auto Parts Suppliers

Auto parts processing (auto spare parts) is a automotive parts processing units and the whole service in automotive parts processing products.
As car accessories processing increasingly fierce market competition, the concept of environmental protection, and continuously upgrade and application of the technology, the international auto parts machining parts and components industry in recent years the development of present the following characteristics:
1) auto accessories processing system, modular supply ascendant trend
(2) auto parts processing and purchasing globalization

(3) transfer speed auto parts processing industry

auto parts moldingauto parts molding

Copyright © 2018 YuYao Haoyi Model Factory All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
What can I do for you?