Firmendetails
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Weltweit , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Beschreibung:Form für elektrische Geräte,Spritzgussteile,Kunststoff-Spritzguss,Kunststoff-Spritzgussform,,
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Form für elektrische Geräte,Spritzgussteile,Kunststoff-Spritzguss,Kunststoff-Spritzgussform,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Form für elektrische Geräte

Form für elektrische Geräte

Produktkategorie von Form für elektrische Geräte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Form für elektrische Geräte , Spritzgussteile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Spritzguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Spritzguss-Kunststoffe für elektrische Schalen

Modell : Haoyi-1

Kunstharz ist das Hauptelement des Kunststoffes, der Gehalt liegt in der Regel bei 40% ~ 40% in Kunststoff. Und aufgrund des großen Harzgehalts und oft auch der Art der Eigenschaften von Kunststoff, setzen die Menschen das Harz oft als Synonym für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische elektrische Kastenform-Plastikformfabrik

Modell : Haoyi-1

Die molekulare Struktur Es gibt zwei grundlegende Arten: Die erste ist eine lineare Struktur, die Polymerverbindung mit dieser Struktur, bekannt als lineare Polymerverbindungen; Die zweite ist Körperstruktur, hat die Struktur der hohen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Custom Rotor Lüfterleiste Kunststoff Werkzeugform

Modell : Haoyi-1

Kunststoff ist ein wichtiger organischer synthetischer Polymer-Materialien, die Anwendung ist sehr breit.Aus Kunststoff-Abfälle der "weißen Verschmutzung" wird immer ernster, wenn wir mehr über Kunststoffzusammensetzung und Klassifizierung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifischer Luftgebläse-Formteil Plastikformhersteller

Modell : Haoyi-1

Plastic ist ein Monomer als Rohstoff, durch die Additions-Polymerisation und Polykondensationsreaktion der Polymerisation von Polymerverbindungen (Makromoleküle), allgemein bekannt als Kunststoff (Kunststoffe) oder Harz (Harz), frei zu ändern, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kind Fahrradschale Spritzguss Kunststoff-Form

Modell : Haoyi-1

Bei allen Arten von Kunststoffregenerierungsverfahren für Kunststoffabfallrecycling müssen meist Kunststoffsortierungen durchgeführt werden. Wegen der zu vielen und komplizierten Plastikverbraucherkanäle war es schwierig, einige harte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Helmform Kunststoffspritzguss

Modell : Haoyi-1

1, die Dichtemethode: durch die Untersuchung der Dichte aller Arten von Kunststoff, aus flüssigem Medium, um auf das Phänomen der Höhen und Tiefen zu sehen, kann ein rauer Kunststoff zu Kategorien gehören, nimmt an, dass der Kunststoff in Wasser auf...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Skates, die kundenspezifische Plastikspritzen formen

Modell : Haoyi-1

Polyethylen (PE) Aussehen: durchscheinend bis undurchsichtig, qualitativ hart; Transparenter Film. Brennbarkeit: brennbar in der Flamme, nach dem Verlassen der Flamme langsam gelöscht, oder weiter zu brennen. Brennende Flamme oben gelb, unten ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fresh Box Schimmel Kunststoff-Produkte und Formen Custom

Modell : Haoyi-1

Polyvinylchlorid (PVC) Aussehen: (mit Polycarbonat) Brennbarkeit: schwer entflammbar. In der Flamme brennende gelbe Flammenrand grün, weißer Rauch; Es gibt ein weichmachendes Phänomen. Kann die Paste Koks riechen. Aminoharz (UF-Harnstoff /...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststofftrommelform Kunststoffboxform

Modell : Haoyi-1

Polycarbonat (PC) Aussehen: transparent bis opak, qualitativ hart. Brennbarkeit: schwer entflammbar. In der Flamme brennender Rauch mehr, hell, Koks, schäumendes Phänomen; Kann nach Phenol riechen. Phenolharz (PF) Aussehen: (enthält normalerweise...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Produkte Revolving Box Schimmel

Modell : Haoyi-1

1, Polytetrafluorethylen (PTFE) Aussehen: durchscheinend bis undurchsichtig, flexibel und elastisch. Brennbarkeit: nicht brennbar. Unter den heißen Bedingungen anregend Geruch (HF). 2, Polyamid (PA) Aussehen: durchscheinend bis undurchsichtig....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffspritzgussformen in China

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen wird verwendet, um viele Dinge wie Drahtspulen, Verpackungen, Flaschenverschlüsse, Automobilteile und -komponenten, Gameboys, Taschenkämme, einige Musikinstrumente (und Teile davon), einteilige Stühle und kleine Tische,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Elektrische Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Der amerikanische Erfinder John Wesley Hyatt patentierte zusammen mit seinem Bruder Isaiah 1872 die erste Spritzgießmaschine. Diese Maschine war relativ einfach im Vergleich zu heute verwendeten Maschinen: Sie funktionierte wie eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffspritzguss großer Teile

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Spritzgussform ist eine der wichtigen Technologie und Ausrüstung, Produktion von verschiedenen industriellen Produkten mit der rasanten Entwicklung der Kunststoffindustrie, sowie Kunststoffprodukte in der Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Benutzerdefinierte Kunststoff-Einspritzteile Einspritzservice

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Vorgeformte oder bearbeitete Komponenten können bei geöffnetem Werkzeug in die Kavität eingesetzt werden, so dass sich das im nächsten Zyklus injizierte Material um sie herum ausbilden und verfestigen kann. Dieser Prozess wird als Insert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffprodukte Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Herstellung

Modell : haoyi-1

Überblick : Für eine Zwei-Schuss-Form sind zwei separate Materialien in einem Teil integriert. Diese Art des Spritzgießens wird verwendet, um Knöpfen einen weichen Griff zu geben, um einem Produkt mehrere Farben zu geben, um ein Teil mit mehreren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffspritzguss Spritzguss von Kunststoffteilen

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Beim Spritzgießen wird das Rohmaterial unter hohem Druck in eine Form gespritzt, die das Polymer in die gewünschte Form bringt. Formen können aus einem einzigen Hohlraum oder aus mehreren Hohlräumen bestehen. In Mehrfachhohlraumformen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Spritzguss-Kunststoff-Spritzgussteile

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Beim Spritzgießen wird das Rohmaterial unter hohem Druck in eine Form gespritzt, die das Polymer in die gewünschte Form bringt. Formen können aus einem einzigen Hohlraum oder aus mehreren Hohlräumen bestehen. In Mehrfachhohlraumformen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Angepasste Spritzgießqualität

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Die Steuerung der Wärmebilanz der Spritzgießmaschine und der Werkzeug-Spritzguss-Wärmeübertragung ist der Schlüssel zur Herstellung von Spritzgussteilen. Formen, die aus Kunststoff (wie Thermoplast) bestehen, bringen Wärme durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Präzisions-Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen zum Verkauf

Modell : Hoayi-1

Übersicht : Die Steuerung der Wärmebilanz der Spritzgießmaschine und der Werkzeug-Spritzguss-Wärmeübertragung ist der Schlüssel zur Herstellung von Spritzgussteilen. Formen, die aus Kunststoff (wie Thermoplast) bestehen, bringen Wärme durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffspritzguss Design und Herstellung Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Die Steuerung der Wärmebilanz der Spritzgießmaschine und der Werkzeug-Spritzguss-Wärmeübertragung ist der Schlüssel zur Herstellung von Spritzgussteilen. Formen, die aus Kunststoff (wie Thermoplast) bestehen, bringen Wärme durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Spritzgießwerkzeug Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Die Steuerung der Wärmebilanz der Spritzgießmaschine und der Werkzeug-Spritzguss-Wärmeübertragung ist der Schlüssel zur Herstellung von Spritzgussteilen. Formen, die aus Kunststoff (wie Thermoplast) bestehen, bringen Wärme durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Form für elektrische Geräte Lieferanten
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory wurde 2006 gegründet, befindet sich in Yuyao, Ostchina, in der Nähe von Ningbo und Shanghai Port. Spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und Lieferung von verschiedenen Kunststoff-Formen, Spritzgießen, CNC-Bearbeitung und Rapid Prototype Service.

Haoyi hat mit Europa, Amerika und Südostasien in 30 Ländern und Regionen in Automobil, täglichen Notwendigkeiten, Haushaltsgeräten und anderem Gebiet gearbeitet.
Direkte oder indirekte Kundenbetreuung von Volkswagen, Skoda, IKEA und so weiter. Wir sind stolz darauf, von vielen qualifizierten Lieferanten von Produktionsfirmen anerkannt zu werden.

Das professionelle Ingenieurteam von Haoyi kontrolliert jedes Projekt streng von der Konstruktion, Fertigung, Bemusterung, Großserienproduktion bis hin zum Versand und zeitnahes Feedback an die Kunden.

Unsere Qualität und Service ist der beste Beweis!


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YuYao Haoyi Model FactoryAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Worldwide , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Description:Mold For Electric Appliance,Injection Moulding Parts,Plastic Mold Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Thread Mold
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Mold For Electric Appliance,Injection Moulding Parts,Plastic Mold Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Thread Mold
Home > Products > Mold For Electric Appliance

Mold For Electric Appliance

Product categories of Mold For Electric Appliance, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mold For Electric Appliance, Injection Moulding Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Mold Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Custom air fan Molding Plastic mould manufacturer
Custom air fan Molding Plastic mould manufacturer

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Plastic is a monomer as raw material, through the addition polymerization and polycondensation reaction of polymerization of polymer compounds (macromolecules), commonly known as plastic (plastics) or resin (resin), free to change the style,...

China Mold For Electric Appliance of with CE
Custom Rotor fan molding Plastic tooling mold
Custom Rotor fan molding Plastic tooling mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Plastic is an important organic synthetic polymer materials, the application is very broad.But plastic waste of "white pollution" is becoming more and more serious, if we can learn more about plastic composition and classification, not only can help...

China Manufacturer of Injection Moulding Parts
Custom Electric box mould plastic mold factory
Custom Electric box mould plastic mold factory

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The molecular structure There are two basic types: the first is a linear structure, the polymer compound with this structure, known as linear polymer compounds;The second is body structure, has the structure of high polymer compound called shape...

High Quality Plastic Mold Injection Molding China Supplier
Electric shell moulding injection plastics
Electric shell moulding injection plastics

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Synthetic resin is the main element of the plastic, the content is in commonly 40% ~ 40% in plastic.And, because of the large content of resin and often determine the nature of the properties of plastic, so people often put the resin as a synonym...

High Quality Plastic Injection Thread Mold China Factory
Child bike shell Molding injection plastic mold
Child bike shell Molding injection plastic mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

In the all kinds of plastic regeneration method for waste plastic recycling, mostly need to plastic sorting.Due to too many and complicated plastic consumer channels, some hard post-consumer plastics was by simple differentiate its appearance,...

China Supplier of Mold For Electric Appliance
Helmet Molding Plastic mold injection molding
Helmet Molding Plastic mold injection molding

Model No. : Haoyi-1

1, the density method: by examining the density of all kinds of plastic, made from liquid medium to look on the phenomenon of ups and downs, can discern a rough plastic belong to categories, assumes that the plastic in water can float on the surface...

China Factory of Injection Moulding Parts
Skates molding Custom plastic injection mold
Skates molding Custom plastic injection mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polyethylene (PE) Appearance: translucent to opaque, qualitative hard;Transparent film. Combustibility: combustible in the flame, after leaving the flame slowly extinguished, or continue to burn.Burning flame upper yellow, bottom is blue;There are...

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Made in China
Fresh box mould Plastic products and mould Custom
Fresh box mould Plastic products and mould Custom

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) Appearance: (with polycarbonate) Combustibility: flame retardant.In the flame burning yellow flame edge green, white smoke;There are softening phenomenon.Can smell the paste coke. amino resin (UF urea/formaldehyde;MF...

Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Injection Thread Mold
Plastic drum mould Plastic box mold
Plastic drum mould Plastic box mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polycarbonate (PC) Appearance: transparent to opaque, qualitative hard. Combustibility: flame retardant.In the flame burning smoke more, bright, coking, foaming phenomenon;Can smell of phenol. Phenolic resin (PF) Appearance: (usually contains...

Leading Manufacturer of Mold For Electric Appliance
Plastic injection mold products Revolving box mould
Plastic injection mold products Revolving box mould

Model No. : Haoyi-1

1, polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) Appearance: translucent to opaque, flexible and elastic. Combustibility: non-combustible.Under the hot conditions stimulating odour (HF). 2, polyamide (PA) Appearance: translucent to opaque. Combustibility: flame...

Professional Supplier of Injection Moulding Parts
Plastic injection molds in China Fan molding Service
Plastic injection molds in China Fan molding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection moulding is used to create many things such as wire spools, packaging, bottle caps, automotive parts and components, Gameboys, pocket combs, some musical instruments (and parts of them), one-piece chairs and small tables, storage...

Electric injection molding plastic parts
Electric injection molding plastic parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:American inventor John Wesley Hyatt together with his brother Isaiah, Hyatt patented the first injection moulding machine in 1872.This machine was relatively simple compared to machines in use today: it worked like a large hypodermic...

Plastic injection molding large parts
Plastic injection molding large parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection mold is one of the important technology and equipment, production of various industrial products with the rapid development of plastic industry, as well as plastic products in aviation, aerospace, electronics, machinery,...

Custom plastic injection parts injection service
Custom plastic injection parts injection service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Pre-moulded or machined components can be inserted into the cavity while the mould is open, allowing the material injected in the next cycle to form and solidify around them. This process is known as Insert moulding and allows single parts...

Plastic products plastic injection mould making
Plastic products plastic injection mould making

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview: For a two shot mould, two separate materials are incorporated into one part. This type of injection moulding is used to add a soft touch to knobs, to give a product multiple colours, to produce a part with multiple performance...

Plastic molding injection injection molding of plastic parts
Plastic molding injection injection molding of plastic parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection moulding consists of high pressure injection of the raw material into a mould which shapes the polymer into the desired shape. Moulds can be of a single cavity or multiple cavities. In multiple cavity moulds, each cavity can be...

Custom injection molding plastic injection molding parts
Custom injection molding plastic injection molding parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection moulding consists of high pressure injection of the raw material into a mould which shapes the polymer into the desired shape. Moulds can be of a single cavity or multiple cavities. In multiple cavity moulds, each cavity can be...

Customized Injection mold quality
Customized Injection mold quality

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Customized Precision plastic injection molds for sale
Customized Precision plastic injection molds for sale

Model No. : Hoayi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Plastic injection mould design and making Service
Plastic injection mould design and making Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Customized Injection mold tooling Service
Customized Injection mold tooling Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

China Mold For Electric Appliance Suppliers

YuYao Haoyi Model Factory was established in 2006, located in Yuyao, eastern China,near Ningbo and ShangHai Port.specializing in the manufacture and supply of various plastic mold, injection molding,CNC Machining and Rapid Prototype Service.

Haoyi have worked with Europe ,America and Southeast Asia over 30 countries and regions in Automobile, daily necessities, home appliances and other area.
Direct or indirect customer coverage of Volkswagen, Skoda, IKEA and so on. We are proud to be recognized by many qualified suppliers of production companies.

Haoyi's professional engineering team strictly control each project from the design, manufacture, sampling, large-scale production to ship, and timely feedback to customers.

Our quality and service is the best proof!


Copyright © 2018 YuYao Haoyi Model Factory All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
What can I do for you?