YuYao Haoyi Model Factory العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية,حقن صب أجزاء,البلاستيك العفن حقن صب,البلاستيك حقن الموضوع العفن,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية

العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية

فئة المنتج من العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية, حقن صب أجزاء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من البلاستيك العفن حقن صب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شل البلاستيك حقن صب البلاستيك

نموذج : Haoyi-1

الراتنجات الاصطناعية هي العنصر الرئيسي للبلاستيك ، والمحتوى هو في العادة 40 ٪ ~ 40 ٪ في البلاستيك. ونظراً للمحتوى الضخم للراتنج ، وغالباً ما تحدد طبيعة خصائص البلاستيك ، فإن الناس غالباً ما يضعون الراتنج كمرادف للبلاستيك. مثل راتنج PVC والبلاستيك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص مربع الكهربائية العفن قالب من البلاستيك المصنع

نموذج : Haoyi-1

الهيكل الجزيئي هناك نوعان أساسيان: الأول هو هيكل خطي ، مركب البوليمر مع هذا الهيكل ، والمعروف باسم مركبات البوليمر الخطي. والثاني هو هيكل الجسم ، لديه بنية مركب بوليمر عالي يسمى شكل مركب جزيئي مرتفع. ينتمي بعض البوليمر مع سلسلة متفرعة ، تسمى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرف الدوار مروحة صب البلاستيك الأدوات العفن

نموذج : Haoyi-1

البلاستيك هو مادة البوليمر الاصطناعية العضوية الهامة ، وتطبيق واسع جدا. النفايات البلاستيكية من "التلوث الأبيض" أصبحت أكثر وأكثر خطورة ، إذا كان بإمكاننا معرفة المزيد عن تكوين البلاستيك والتصنيف ، ليس فقط يمكن أن تساعدنا في استخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العرف مروحة الهواء صب قوالب البلاستيك الصانع

نموذج : Haoyi-1

البلاستيك عبارة عن مونومر كمواد خام ، من خلال إضافة البلمرة وتفاعل التكاثف المتعدد البلمرة لمركبات البوليمر (جزيئات كبيرة) ، والمعروف باسم البلاستيك (البلاستيك) أو الراتنج (الراتنج) ، مجانا لتغيير النمط والتكوين والشكل يتكون من الراتنجات الاصطناعية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دراجة الطفل شل صب القالب حقن البلاستيك

نموذج : Haoyi-1

في جميع أنواع طريقة تجديد البلاستيك لإعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية ، تحتاج في الغالب إلى فرز البلاستيك. نظرًا لوجود قنوات استهلاكية بلاستيكية كثيرة ومعقدة ، فإن بعض المواد البلاستيكية الصلبة ما بعد المستهلك كانت تمزج بمظهرها البسيط ، لذا من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خوذة صب حقن البلاستيك القالب النفخ

نموذج : Haoyi-1

1 ، طريقة الكثافة: من خلال فحص كثافة جميع أنواع البلاستيك ، مصنوعة من السائل المتوسط ​​للنظر في ظاهرة الصعود والهبوط ، يمكن أن يميز البلاستيك الخام تنتمي إلى فئات ، ويفترض أن البلاستيك في الماء يمكن أن تطفو على السطح من الماء ، ثم يمكن معرفة المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الزلاجات صب القالب حقن البلاستيك مخصص

نموذج : Haoyi-1

البولي ايثيلين (PE) المظهر: نصف شفاف إلى معتم ، صعب نوعي ؛ فيلم شفاف. الاحتراق: قابل للاشتعال في اللهب ، بعد ترك اللهب ينطفئ ببطء ، أو يستمر في الحرق. حرق الأصفر العلوي الشعله ، القاع أزرق ؛ هناك ظاهرة ذاب ، نازف. يمكن أن رائحة البارافين. البولي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطازجة مربع العفن المنتجات البلاستيكية والعفن مخصص

نموذج : Haoyi-1

كلوريد البوليفينيل (PVC) المظهر: (مع البولي) الاحتراق: مثبطات اللهب. في الشعلة حرق لهب أصفر حافة خضراء ، دخان أبيض. هناك ظاهرة تليين. يمكن أن رائحة فحم الكوك. راتين أميني (UF urea / formaldehyde؛ MF melamine formaldehyde) / المظهر: (بما في ذلك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قالب طبلة بلاستيك قالب صندوق بلاستيك

نموذج : Haoyi-1

بولي كربونات (PC) المظهر: شفافة إلى مبهمة ، النوعية الصعبة. الاحتراق: مثبطات اللهب. في لهب حرق الدخان أكثر ، ظاهرة مشرق ، وفحم الكوك ، رغوة. يمكن أن رائحة الفينول. راتنجات الفينول (PF) المظهر: (يحتوي عادة على مواد الحشو) بلون عميق. الاحتراق: مثبطات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات البلاستيك حقن القالب دوامة مربع العفن

نموذج : Haoyi-1

1 ، بولي تترافلورو إيثيلين (PTFE) المظهر: نصف شفاف إلى معتم ومرونة ومرنة. الاحتراق: غير قابل للاشتعال. تحت الظروف الساخنة تحفيز الرائحة (HF). 2 ، بولي أميد (PA) المظهر: شفافة إلى مبهمة. الاحتراق: مثبطات اللهب ، مباشرة بعد ترك اللهب تنطفئ. عندما يكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوالب حقن البلاستيك في الصين خدمة قولبة مروحة

نموذج : Haoyi-1

يستخدم حقن صب لخلق العديد من الأشياء مثل البكرات السلكية ، والتعبئة ، وأغطية زجاجات ، وقطع غيار السيارات ومكونات ، Gameboys ، وأمشاط الجيب ، وبعض الآلات الموسيقية (وأجزاء منها) ، وكراسي قطعة واحدة والجداول الصغيرة ، وحاويات التخزين ، والميكانيكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن كهربائي صب أجزاء من البلاستيك

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : المخترع الأمريكي جون ويسلي حياة مع شقيقه إشعياء ، قامت شركة "حياة" بتسجيل براءة اختراع أول آلة صب حقن في عام 1872. كانت هذه الآلة بسيطة نسبياً بالمقارنة مع الآلات المستخدمة اليوم: لقد عملت مثل إبرة تحت الجلد كبيرة ، باستخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن البلاستيك صب أجزاء كبيرة

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : حقن القالب هو واحد من التكنولوجيا والمعدات الهامة ، وإنتاج المنتجات الصناعية المختلفة مع التطور السريع للصناعات البلاستيكية ، فضلا عن المنتجات البلاستيكية في مجال الطيران والفضاء والالكترونيات والآلات وصناعة السفن وصناعة السيارات ، أصبحت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خدمة حقن أجزاء حقن البلاستيك المخصصة

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : يمكن إدراج المكونات المصبوبة مسبقا أو المجهزة في التجويف بينما القالب مفتوح ، مما يسمح للمادة المحقونة في الدورة التالية بالتشكل والتركيب حولها. تُعرف هذه العملية باسم "إدراج القوالب" وتسمح بأجزاء مفردة لاحتواء مواد متعددة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات البلاستيك صنع قالب حقن البلاستيك

نموذج : haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : للحصول على قالب طلقة واحدة ، يتم دمج مادتين منفصلتين في جزء واحد. يستخدم هذا النوع من صب حقن لإضافة لمسة ناعمة للمقابض ، لإعطاء منتج ألوان متعددة ، لإنتاج جزء مع خصائص أداء متعددة قالب الحقن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن البلاستيك صب حقن صب أجزاء من البلاستيك

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : حقن صب يتكون من حقن الضغط العالي من المواد الخام في قالب الذي شكل البوليمر في الشكل المطلوب. يمكن أن تكون القوالب من تجويف واحد أو تجاويف متعددة. في قوالب تجويف متعددة ، يمكن أن يكون كل تجويف متماثلاً ويشكل نفس الأجزاء أو يمكن أن يكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن صب صب حقن البلاستيك أجزاء مخصصة

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : حقن صب يتكون من حقن الضغط العالي من المواد الخام في قالب الذي شكل البوليمر في الشكل المطلوب. يمكن أن تكون القوالب من تجويف واحد أو تجاويف متعددة. في قوالب تجويف متعددة ، يمكن أن يكون كل تجويف متماثلاً ويشكل نفس الأجزاء أو يمكن أن يكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص جودة حقن القالب

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : إن التحكم في توازن الحرارة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن و نقل قالب القالب بالحقن للحرارة هو المفتاح لإنتاج الأجزاء المصبوبة بالحقن. يتم تمرير القالب ، المصنوعة من البلاستيك (مثل اللدائن الحرارية) الحرارة عن طريق الإشعاع الحراري للمواد والصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوالب حقن البلاستيك الدقة المخصصة للبيع

نموذج : Hoayi-1

نظرة عامة : إن التحكم في توازن الحرارة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن و نقل قالب القالب بالحقن للحرارة هو المفتاح لإنتاج الأجزاء المصبوبة بالحقن. يتم تمرير القالب ، المصنوعة من البلاستيك (مثل اللدائن الحرارية) الحرارة عن طريق الإشعاع الحراري للمواد والصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصميم قوالب حقن البلاستيك وجعل الخدمة

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : إن التحكم في توازن الحرارة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن و نقل قالب القالب بالحقن للحرارة هو المفتاح لإنتاج الأجزاء المصبوبة بالحقن. يتم تمرير القالب ، المصنوعة من البلاستيك (مثل اللدائن الحرارية) الحرارة عن طريق الإشعاع الحراري للمواد والصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص خدمة حقن القالب

نموذج : Haoyi-1

نظرة عامة : إن التحكم في توازن الحرارة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن و نقل قالب القالب بالحقن للحرارة هو المفتاح لإنتاج الأجزاء المصبوبة بالحقن. يتم تمرير القالب ، المصنوعة من البلاستيك (مثل اللدائن الحرارية) الحرارة عن طريق الإشعاع الحراري للمواد والصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين العفن للأجهزة الكهربائية الموردين
يوياو هاوي مصنع نموذج تأسست في 2006، يقع في يوياو، شرق الصين، بالقرب نينغبو و شانغاي ميناء. متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد مختلف البلاستيك العفن، حقن صب، نك بالقطع و خدمة النموذج السريع.

عملت هاوي مع أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة في السيارات، والضروريات اليومية، والأجهزة المنزلية وغيرها من المناطق.
تغطية العملاء المباشرة أو غير المباشرة من فولكس واجن، سكودا، ايكيا وهلم جرا. نحن فخورون أن يكون معترف بها من قبل العديد من الموردين المؤهلين من شركات الإنتاج.

هاوي فريق الهندسة المهنية مراقبة صارمة كل مشروع من تصميم وتصنيع وأخذ العينات، الإنتاج على نطاق واسع لشحن، وردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب للعملاء.

لدينا الجودة والخدمة هي أفضل دليل!


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 YuYao Haoyi Model Factoryحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Worldwide , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Description:Mold For Electric Appliance,Injection Moulding Parts,Plastic Mold Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Thread Mold
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Mold For Electric Appliance,Injection Moulding Parts,Plastic Mold Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Thread Mold
Home > Products > Mold For Electric Appliance

Mold For Electric Appliance

Product categories of Mold For Electric Appliance, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mold For Electric Appliance, Injection Moulding Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Mold Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Custom air fan Molding Plastic mould manufacturer
Custom air fan Molding Plastic mould manufacturer

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Plastic is a monomer as raw material, through the addition polymerization and polycondensation reaction of polymerization of polymer compounds (macromolecules), commonly known as plastic (plastics) or resin (resin), free to change the style,...

China Mold For Electric Appliance of with CE
Custom Rotor fan molding Plastic tooling mold
Custom Rotor fan molding Plastic tooling mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Plastic is an important organic synthetic polymer materials, the application is very broad.But plastic waste of "white pollution" is becoming more and more serious, if we can learn more about plastic composition and classification, not only can help...

China Manufacturer of Injection Moulding Parts
Custom Electric box mould plastic mold factory
Custom Electric box mould plastic mold factory

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The molecular structure There are two basic types: the first is a linear structure, the polymer compound with this structure, known as linear polymer compounds;The second is body structure, has the structure of high polymer compound called shape...

High Quality Plastic Mold Injection Molding China Supplier
Electric shell moulding injection plastics
Electric shell moulding injection plastics

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Synthetic resin is the main element of the plastic, the content is in commonly 40% ~ 40% in plastic.And, because of the large content of resin and often determine the nature of the properties of plastic, so people often put the resin as a synonym...

High Quality Plastic Injection Thread Mold China Factory
Child bike shell Molding injection plastic mold
Child bike shell Molding injection plastic mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

In the all kinds of plastic regeneration method for waste plastic recycling, mostly need to plastic sorting.Due to too many and complicated plastic consumer channels, some hard post-consumer plastics was by simple differentiate its appearance,...

China Supplier of Mold For Electric Appliance
Helmet Molding Plastic mold injection molding
Helmet Molding Plastic mold injection molding

Model No. : Haoyi-1

1, the density method: by examining the density of all kinds of plastic, made from liquid medium to look on the phenomenon of ups and downs, can discern a rough plastic belong to categories, assumes that the plastic in water can float on the surface...

China Factory of Injection Moulding Parts
Skates molding Custom plastic injection mold
Skates molding Custom plastic injection mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polyethylene (PE) Appearance: translucent to opaque, qualitative hard;Transparent film. Combustibility: combustible in the flame, after leaving the flame slowly extinguished, or continue to burn.Burning flame upper yellow, bottom is blue;There are...

Plastic Mold Injection Molding Made in China
Fresh box mould Plastic products and mould Custom
Fresh box mould Plastic products and mould Custom

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) Appearance: (with polycarbonate) Combustibility: flame retardant.In the flame burning yellow flame edge green, white smoke;There are softening phenomenon.Can smell the paste coke. amino resin (UF urea/formaldehyde;MF...

Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Injection Thread Mold
Plastic drum mould Plastic box mold
Plastic drum mould Plastic box mold

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Polycarbonate (PC) Appearance: transparent to opaque, qualitative hard. Combustibility: flame retardant.In the flame burning smoke more, bright, coking, foaming phenomenon;Can smell of phenol. Phenolic resin (PF) Appearance: (usually contains...

Leading Manufacturer of Mold For Electric Appliance
Plastic injection mold products Revolving box mould
Plastic injection mold products Revolving box mould

Model No. : Haoyi-1

1, polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) Appearance: translucent to opaque, flexible and elastic. Combustibility: non-combustible.Under the hot conditions stimulating odour (HF). 2, polyamide (PA) Appearance: translucent to opaque. Combustibility: flame...

Professional Supplier of Injection Moulding Parts
Plastic injection molds in China Fan molding Service
Plastic injection molds in China Fan molding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection moulding is used to create many things such as wire spools, packaging, bottle caps, automotive parts and components, Gameboys, pocket combs, some musical instruments (and parts of them), one-piece chairs and small tables, storage...

Electric injection molding plastic parts
Electric injection molding plastic parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:American inventor John Wesley Hyatt together with his brother Isaiah, Hyatt patented the first injection moulding machine in 1872.This machine was relatively simple compared to machines in use today: it worked like a large hypodermic...

Plastic injection molding large parts
Plastic injection molding large parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection mold is one of the important technology and equipment, production of various industrial products with the rapid development of plastic industry, as well as plastic products in aviation, aerospace, electronics, machinery,...

Custom plastic injection parts injection service
Custom plastic injection parts injection service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Pre-moulded or machined components can be inserted into the cavity while the mould is open, allowing the material injected in the next cycle to form and solidify around them. This process is known as Insert moulding and allows single parts...

Plastic products plastic injection mould making
Plastic products plastic injection mould making

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview: For a two shot mould, two separate materials are incorporated into one part. This type of injection moulding is used to add a soft touch to knobs, to give a product multiple colours, to produce a part with multiple performance...

Plastic molding injection injection molding of plastic parts
Plastic molding injection injection molding of plastic parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection moulding consists of high pressure injection of the raw material into a mould which shapes the polymer into the desired shape. Moulds can be of a single cavity or multiple cavities. In multiple cavity moulds, each cavity can be...

Custom injection molding plastic injection molding parts
Custom injection molding plastic injection molding parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection moulding consists of high pressure injection of the raw material into a mould which shapes the polymer into the desired shape. Moulds can be of a single cavity or multiple cavities. In multiple cavity moulds, each cavity can be...

Customized Injection mold quality
Customized Injection mold quality

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Customized Precision plastic injection molds for sale
Customized Precision plastic injection molds for sale

Model No. : Hoayi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Plastic injection mould design and making Service
Plastic injection mould design and making Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

Customized Injection mold tooling Service
Customized Injection mold tooling Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:The heat balance control of injection molding machine and mold injection mold heat transfer is the key to the production of injection molded parts.Mold, made of plastic (such as thermoplastic) bring heat by thermal radiation is passed to...

China Mold For Electric Appliance Suppliers

YuYao Haoyi Model Factory was established in 2006, located in Yuyao, eastern China,near Ningbo and ShangHai Port.specializing in the manufacture and supply of various plastic mold, injection molding,CNC Machining and Rapid Prototype Service.

Haoyi have worked with Europe ,America and Southeast Asia over 30 countries and regions in Automobile, daily necessities, home appliances and other area.
Direct or indirect customer coverage of Volkswagen, Skoda, IKEA and so on. We are proud to be recognized by many qualified suppliers of production companies.

Haoyi's professional engineering team strictly control each project from the design, manufacture, sampling, large-scale production to ship, and timely feedback to customers.

Our quality and service is the best proof!


Copyright © 2018 YuYao Haoyi Model Factory All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
What can I do for you?