Firmendetails
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Weltweit , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Beschreibung:Kunststoffteile,Formen für Plastikeinspritzung,Kunststoff-Spritzguss,Kunststoffspritzteile,,
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Kunststoffteile,Formen für Plastikeinspritzung,Kunststoff-Spritzguss,Kunststoffspritzteile,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoffteile

Kunststoffteile

Produktkategorie von Kunststoffteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoffteile , Formen für Plastikeinspritzung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Spritzguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Der amerikanische Erfinder John Wesley Hyatt patentierte zusammen mit seinem Bruder Isaiah 1872 die erste Spritzgießmaschine. [5] Diese Maschine war relativ einfach im Vergleich zu heute verwendeten Maschinen: Sie funktionierte wie eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzguss-Kunststoffabdeckung / Behälter

Modell : Haoyi-1

Übersicht : Vorgeformte oder bearbeitete Komponenten können bei geöffnetem Werkzeug in die Kavität eingesetzt werden, so dass sich das im nächsten Zyklus injizierte Material um sie herum ausbilden und verfestigen kann. Dieser Prozess wird als Insert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffspritzguss-Rohmaterial für den Spritzguss

Modell : Haoyi-1

Überblick : Spritzgießen wird verwendet, um viele Dinge wie Drahtspulen, Packa zu erstellen ging , bot Tle Kappen , Autoteile und Komponenten, Spiel Jungs , p Kabelkanäle , einige Musikinstrumente (und Teile davon), einteilige Stühle und kleine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Elektrowerkzeuge Zubehör Spritzguss und Formenbau

Modell : Haoyi-1

Benutzerdefinierte Kunststoff-Injektionsprodukte 1. Wir konnten Arten der Plastikprodukte entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung, wie Plastikteile, Trommeln, Plastikkiste, Cup, Stuhl und so weiter machen. 2. Es gibt ein Design-Team, um Kunststoffprodukte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikdeckel-Form-Spritzen-Service-Gewohnheit

Modell : Haoyi-1

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Produkte nach Zeichnungen oder Proben von Kunden Andere Farbe, Material und Design sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Willkommen zu liefern Zeichnungen oder Proben für die Verarbeitung in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzguss-Kunststoff-Produkte und Formenbau

Modell : Haoyi-1

Die Yuyao Haoyi Model Factory wurde 2004 gegründet und ist ein weltweit tätiges professionelles Technologieunternehmen. Unsere Firma versammelte eine große Anzahl des technischen Personals, der ausgezeichneten beruflichen Fähigkeiten und der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff-PCB-Abdeckung Spritzguss Kunststoff

Modell : Haoyi-1

Kunststoff-PCB-Abdeckung Spritzguss. Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierten Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, und dann in die Formwerkzeug Hohlraum in der Formung, nach dem Abkühlen, die Verfestigung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Qualität Einspritzung Plastikteile Moulding Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Qualität Einspritzung Plastikteile Moulding Service. Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierten Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, und dann in die Formwerkzeug Hohlraum in der Formung, nach dem Abkühlen, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff-Gerät Base Injection Molding Service Custom

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen aller Arten von Geräten. Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierten Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, und dann in die Formwerkzeug Hohlraum in der Formung, nach dem Abkühlen, die Verfestigung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzguß-Plastikgerät zerteilt Kundendienst

Modell : Haoyi-1

Chiese professioneller Formenbauer. Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierten Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, und dann in die Formwerkzeug Hohlraum in der Formung, nach dem Abkühlen, die Verfestigung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Qualität Spritzguss Kunststoffgehäuse Kunststoff und Metall

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierten Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, und dann in die Formwerkzeug Hohlraum in der Formung, nach dem Abkühlen, die Verfestigung der Schmelze nach dem Entformen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoffgehäuse Enclosure Injection Molding Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen wird durch Maschinenschuhe, der Vamp auf dem Aluminium hier nach, in der Regel durch die Rotationsmaschine direkt in PVC, TPR-Materialien, wie einmal Formsohlen, heute gibt es PU (Polyurethan) Chemikalien Injektion (Maschine und Form...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Qualitäts-Spritzgieß-Geräteabdeckung Srvice

Modell : Haoyi-1

Qualität Spritzguß-Appliance Cover.you benötigen weniger Spritzguss-Produkte. Spritzgießen ist eine Art industrieller Produktmodellierungsmethode. Normalerweise werden Gummi-Spritzgieß- und Kunststoffspritzgussprodukte verwendet. Spritzgießen kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Alle Arten von Kunststoffspritzguss Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

1) Sie benötigen weniger Formenbau-Spritzgussprodukte. 2) die erforderliche Arbeit ist relativ gering. 3) Spritzgussprodukte mit hoher Produktionseffizienz. 4) Spritzgießen mit sehr wenigen Abfallstoffen. 5) der Entwurfs-, Herstellungs- und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Professionelle Kunststoff Spritzguss Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzguss .Typisch konstruiert aus vorgehärtetem Stahl, gehärtetem Stahl, Aluminium und / oder Beryllium-Kupfer-Legierung .Mold und sterben werden austauschbar verwendet, um die Werkzeuge zu beschreiben, die angewendet werden, um Plastikteile zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Spritzguss-Kunststoff

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzguss-Prozess bezieht sich auf das geschmolzene Material durch, wie zum Beispiel Betrieb, Einspritzdruck, Kühlung, von der Produktion muss in der Form der Prozesse von Halbzeugen sein. Plastikteile umfassen hauptsächlich Spritzgussprozess und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzgießformteile Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzguss-Prozess kann in die folgenden sechs Schritt unterteilt werden: Form, Kunststoff-Injektion, Verpackung, Kühlung, Schimmel, Produkte entfernt.Der oben beschriebene Prozess wird wiederholt, können Sie regelmäßig produzierte Produkte Batch....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff-Spritzgießteile

Modell : Haoyi-1

Spritzgießen wird auch als Spritzgießen bezeichnet, bei dem es sich um ein Formverfahren und Spritzgießen handelt. Vorteile Spritzgießverfahren ist die Produktion von schnellen, hohe Effizienz, kann der Betrieb automatisiert werden, Farbvarianten,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Formen für Kunststoffspritzguss Kundenspezifische Spritzguss

Modell : Haoyi-1

Die Einspritztemperatur ist ein wichtiger Faktor, der den Einspritzdruck beeinflusst. Spritzgießmaschine Zylinder 5 bis 6 Heizstrecke, jedes Material hat seine entsprechende Verarbeitungstemperatur (Verarbeitungstemperatur kann auf die detaillierten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
ABS-Spritzguss-Kunststoffteile Custom Service

Modell : Haoyi-1

YuYao Haoyi Modellfabrik liefern Formprototyp zum Spritzen und zur Massenproduktion. Plastic Injection: Kunststoff-Injektion ist eine Methode der Kunststoff-Produkte, Kunststoff-Injektion durch den Druck des geschmolzenen Kunststoffes in die Form,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Chinesische professionelle Spritzgussteile

Modell : Haoyi-4

Überblick: Spritzgießen ist ein wichtiger Weg zur plastischen Verformung. Nahezu alle Thermoplaste, Duroplaste und Gummi können mit dieser Methode geformt werden. In China, die aktuellen Spritzguss-Produkte entfielen etwa 30% der Menge an...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kunststoffteile Lieferanten

Spritzgießen Produkte bezieht sich auf die plastische Erwärmung plastifizierte Schmelze in der Spritzgießmaschine, die dann in die Formmatrize Hohlraum bei der Bildung, nach dem Abkühlen, die Erstarrung der Schmelze nach der Entformung, Spritzgießmaschine Spritzguss Produkte injiziert.

1) Sie benötigen weniger Spritzgussproduktion Spritzgussproduktion.2) die erforderliche Arbeit ist relativ niedrig.3) Spritzguss-Produkte mit hoher Produktionseffizienz.4) Spritzguss mit sehr wenigen Abfallstoffen.5) der Design, Herstellung und Testzyklus ist sehr lang, Produktion ist langsam.6) Start-Investition ist groß, so sind nicht geeignet für die Kleinserienfertigung von Kunststoffteilen.7) die Qualität der Formteile durch viele Faktoren eingeschränkt, so dass die Technologie Nachfrage ist höher, schwer zu meistern.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YuYao Haoyi Model FactoryAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Worldwide , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Description:Plastic Parts,Moulds For Plastic Injection,Plastic Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Parts
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Plastic Parts,Moulds For Plastic Injection,Plastic Injection Molding,Plastic Injection Parts
Home > Products > Plastic Parts

Plastic Parts

Product categories of Plastic Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Parts, Moulds For Plastic Injection suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Plastic injection moulding Customization Service
Plastic injection moulding Customization Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:American inventor John Wesley Hyatt together with his brother Isaiah, Hyatt patented the first injection moulding machine in 1872.[5] This machine was relatively simple compared to machines in use today: it worked like a large hypodermic...

China Plastic Parts of with CE
Injection Molding Plastic Cover/Container
Injection Molding Plastic Cover/Container

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview: Pre-moulded or machined components can be inserted into the cavity while the mould is open, allowing the material injected in the next cycle to form and solidify around them. This process is known as Insert moulding and allows single parts...

China Manufacturer of Moulds For Plastic Injection
Plastic injection molding raw material for injection molding
Plastic injection molding raw material for injection molding

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:Injection moulding is used to create many things such as wire spools, packaging, bottle caps, automotive parts and components, gameboys, pocket combs, some musical instruments (and parts of them), one-piece chairs and small tables, storage...

High Quality Plastic Injection Molding China Supplier
Electric Tool Accessories Injection Molding and Mold Making
Electric Tool Accessories Injection Molding and Mold Making

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Custom plastic injection products 1. We could make kinds of plastic products according to your requirement, such as plastic parts, drums, plastic crate, cup, chair and so on. 2. There is a design team to design plastic product and mould by software...

High Quality Plastic Injection Parts China Factory
Plastic Lid Mold Injection Molding Service Custom
Plastic Lid Mold Injection Molding Service Custom

Model No. : Haoyi-1

We specialize in manufacturing plastic injection products according to drawings or samples from customers Other color , material and design are also available. Welcome to supply drawings or samples for processing in our company INJECTION MOLD >we...

China Supplier of Plastic Parts
Injection Molding Plastic Products And Mould Making
Injection Molding Plastic Products And Mould Making

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Yuyao Haoyi Model Factory was founded in 2004, which is a global professional technology serviced company. Our company gathered a large number of technical personnel, excellent professional skills and advanced machinery and equipments. We always...

China Factory of Moulds For Plastic Injection
Plastic PCB Cover Injection Moulding Plastic
Plastic PCB Cover Injection Moulding Plastic

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Plastic PCB Cover Injection Moulding. Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the Injection molding machine, and then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt solidification after...

Plastic Injection Molding Made in China
Quality Injection Plastic Parts Moulding Service
Quality Injection Plastic Parts Moulding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Quality Injection Plastic Parts Moulding Service. Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the Injection molding machine, and then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt...

Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Injection Parts
Plastic Device Base Injection Moulding Service Custom
Plastic Device Base Injection Moulding Service Custom

Model No. : Haoyi-1

All kinds of devices` base injection moulding. Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the Injection molding machine, and then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt...

Leading Manufacturer of Plastic Parts
Injection Moulding Plastic Device Parts Custom Service
Injection Moulding Plastic Device Parts Custom Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Chiese professional mould manufacturer. Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the Injection molding machine, and then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt solidification...

Professional Supplier of Moulds For Plastic Injection
Quality Injection Moulding Plastic Enclosure Plastic and Metal
Quality Injection Moulding Plastic Enclosure Plastic and Metal

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the Injection molding machine, and then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt solidification after demoulding, Injection molding machine...

Plastic Device Enclosure Injection Moulding Service
Plastic Device Enclosure Injection Moulding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding is made by machine shoes, the vamp on the aluminum here after, generally by the rotary machine directly into PVC, TPR materials, such as one-time forming soles, nowadays there are PU (polyurethane) chemicals injection (machine and...

Quality Injection Moulding Appliance Cover Srvice
Quality Injection Moulding Appliance Cover Srvice

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Quality Injection Moulding Appliance Cover.you need less mould production injection molding products. Injection molding is a kind of industrial product modeling method. Rubber injection molding and plastic injection molding products are usually...

All Kinds of Plastic Material Injection Molding service
All Kinds of Plastic Material Injection Molding service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

1) you need less mould production injection molding products. 2) the required Labour is relatively low. 3) injection molding products of high production efficiency. 4) injection molding with very few waste materials. 5) the design, manufacture and...

Professional Plastic Injection Moulding Service
Professional Plastic Injection Moulding Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection Mold .Typically constructed from pre-hardened steel, hardened steel, aluminum, and/or beryllium-copper alloy .Mold and die are used interchangeably to describe the tooling applied to produce plastic parts. .Offer the user a long lifespan,...

High Quality injection moulding plastic
High Quality injection moulding plastic

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding process refers to the molten material through, such as operation, injection pressure, cooling, from production must be in the shape of the processes of semi-finished parts. Plastic parts mainly include injection molding process and...

Injection Mould Parts Service
Injection Mould Parts Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding process can be divided into the following six step: mold, plastic injection, packing, cooling, mold, products removed.The above process is repeated, you can batch periodically produced products. Thermosetting plastics and rubber...

Plastic Injection Mould Parts
Plastic Injection Mould Parts

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection molding is also called injection molding, which is a molding method and injection molding. Advantages injection molding method is the production of fast, high efficiency, operation can be automated, color varieties, shapes can be from...

Moulds for Plastic Injection Customized Injection molding
Moulds for Plastic Injection Customized Injection molding

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Injection temperature is an important factor affecting the injection pressure. Injection molding machine cylinder 5 to 6 heating section, each material has its appropriate processing temperature (processing temperature can refer to the detailed data...

ABS Injection Molded Plastic Parts Custom service
ABS Injection Molded Plastic Parts Custom service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

YuYao Haoyi model factory provide form prototype to injection mould and mass production. Plastic Injection: plastic injection is a method of plastic products, plastic injection by the pressure of the molten plastic into the mold, cooled and formed...

Chinese Professional Injection Molding Parts
Chinese Professional Injection Molding Parts

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Overview: Injection molding is an important way to plastic forming. Nearly all thermoplastics, thermosetting plastics and rubber can be used this method to shape. In China, the current injection molding products accounted for about 30% of the amount...

China Plastic Parts Suppliers

Injection molding products refers to the plastic heating plasticized melt in the injection molding machine, which is then injected into the forming die cavity in forming, after cooling, the melt solidification after demoulding, injection molding machine injection molding products.

1) you need less mould production injection molding products.2) the required Labour is relatively low.3) injection molding products of high production efficiency.4) injection molding with very few waste materials.5) the design, manufacture and test cycle is very long, production is slow.6) start investment is large, so are not suitable for small batch production of Plastic Parts.7) the quality of molding products restricted by many factors, so the technology demand is higher, difficult to master.

Copyright © 2018 YuYao Haoyi Model Factory All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
What can I do for you?