Сведения о компании
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Мировой , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Описание:Вакуумное литье,Вакуумное прецизионное литье,Вакуумное литье под давлением,Вакуумного литья смол
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Вакуумное литье,Вакуумное прецизионное литье,Вакуумное литье под давлением,Вакуумного литья смол

Вакуумное литье

Категория продукта Вакуумное литье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вакуумное литье, Вакуумное прецизионное литье поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вакуумное литье под давлением R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Пластик для прототипирования корпусе вакуумного литья 3D-печати

Модель : haoyi-1

Описание:пылесос строительный-это физический способ, он сочетает в себе технологию вакуума и литье в песчаные формы, песок полиэтиленовой пленкой умрет поверхности полости и печатью на обороте, с помощью всасывания вачуумного насоса для того чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрое прототипирование прототип силиконовой резины прессформы

Модель : haoyi-1

Описание:пылесос строительный-это физический способ, он сочетает в себе технологию вакуума и литье в песчаные формы, песок полиэтиленовой пленкой умрет поверхности полости и печатью на обороте, с помощью всасывания вачуумного насоса для того чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластика прототипирование корпуса вакуум для литья

Модель : haoyi-1

Описание:пылесос строительный-это физический способ, он сочетает в себе технологию вакуума и литье в песчаные формы, песок полиэтиленовой пленкой умрет поверхности полости и печатью на обороте, с помощью всасывания вачуумного насоса для того чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленный на заказ отливка вакуума в быстрого прототипирования

Модель : haoyi-1

Описание:пылесос строительный-это физический способ, он сочетает в себе технологию вакуума и литье в песчаные формы, песок полиэтиленовой пленкой умрет поверхности полости и печатью на обороте, с помощью всасывания вачуумного насоса для того чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
оас прототипирования силиконовой резины отливки вакуума работают

Модель : Haoyi-1

Описание:3 D печать технология была применена во многих отраслях промышленности, высоких технологий принес большой вклад в нашу жизнь. Недавно Группа международных исследователей организации разработали новый метод 3 D печати, создайте отопление...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вакуумного Литья/Мелкосерийного Быстрого Прототипирования

Модель : Haoyi-4

Преимущества Вакуумного Литья .Костюм для маленькой массовое производство. .Низкая начальная стоимость,меньше времени на производство .Превосходная поверхность детали .Различные цвета доступны ВАКУУМНОГО...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые быстрого прототипирования CNC силиконовые прототипа изготовленный на заказ обслуживание

Модель : Haoyi-1

Описание:3 D печать технология была применена во многих отраслях промышленности, высоких технологий принес большой вклад в нашу жизнь. Недавно Группа международных исследователей организации разработали новый метод 3 D печати, создайте отопление...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрое прототипирование прессформа силикона отливки вакуума малое количество

Модель : Haoyi-1

SLA-это первое практическое применение технологии быстрого прототипирования, использование жидкой фоточувствительной смолы сырье, принцип, процесс, как показано.Процесс является, в первую очередь, система автоматизированного проектирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3D быстрого прототипа кремния прессформы делая резину таможенной службы

Модель : Haoyi-1

SLA-это первое практическое применение технологии быстрого прототипирования, использование жидкой фоточувствительной смолы сырье, принцип, процесс, как показано.Процесс является, в первую очередь, система автоматизированного проектирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вакуумного литья в силиконовые формы быстрое обслуживание прототипа

Модель : haoyi-1

SLA-это первое практическое применение технологии быстрого прототипирования, использование жидкой фоточувствительной смолы сырье, принцип, процесс, как показано.Процесс является, в первую очередь, система автоматизированного проектирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вакуумного литья прототипирования пользовательского сервиса обеспечивают

Модель : Haoyi-1

Силиконовые подогрева формы.Нагреть кремния прессформы заранее до 60-70 ℃, умереть, слишком низкая температура, вызовет лечить неполной, привести к ухудшению физических свойств.Температуру пресс-формы на кусок теста прямо связана с точностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрый прототип вакуумного литья изготовленный на заказ обслуживание АБС

Модель : Haoyi-1

Силиконовые подогрева формы.Нагреть кремния прессформы заранее до 60-70 ℃, умереть, слишком низкая температура, вызовет лечить неполной, привести к ухудшению физических свойств.Температуру пресс-формы на кусок теста прямо связана с точностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрое прототипирование вакуума прессформы силикона отливки службы

Модель : Haoyi-1

SLA-это первое практическое применение технологии быстрого прототипирования, использование жидкой фоточувствительной смолы сырье, принцип, процесс, как показано.Процесс является, в первую очередь, система автоматизированного проектирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрое прототипирование прессформа силикона отливки вакуума

Модель : Haoyi-1

Силиконовые подогрева формы.Нагреть кремния прессформы заранее до 60-70 ℃, умереть, слишком низкая температура, вызовет лечить неполной, привести к ухудшению физических свойств.Температуру пресс-формы на кусок теста прямо связана с точностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Система нейлон вакуумного литья

Модель : Haoyi-1

Вакуумный Тип впрыска, также известный как вакуумные сложный режим.В условиях вакуума в castable для деаэрации, помешивая, подогревать, Тип Примечание, и в 60 ℃, 80 ℃ в коробка температуры постоянного 2 до 3 часов вторичного процесса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
вакуумного литья работой вакуум для литья

Модель : Haoyi-1

Вакуумный Тип впрыска, также известный как вакуумные сложный режим.В условиях вакуума в castable для деаэрации, помешивая, подогревать, Тип Примечание, и в 60 ℃, 80 ℃ в коробка температуры постоянного 2 до 3 часов вторичного процесса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрый прототип вакуумного формования вакуумного литья АБС

Модель : Haoyi-1

Применимая прессформа: прессформа силикона 10 до 25 (жизни). Материалы для литья: двухкомпонентный полиуретан ПУ.В настоящее время используемые материалы: ЭКССОНА полиуретановая смола, Хей - литой полиуретановой смолы. Свойства: как ABS, PP, нейлон,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрый прототип резинового вакуумного литья деталей АБС

Модель : Haoyi-1

Применимая прессформа: прессформа силикона 10 до 25 (жизни). Материалы для литья: двухкомпонентный полиуретан ПУ.В настоящее время используемые материалы: ЭКССОНА полиуретановая смола, Хей - литой полиуретановой смолы. Свойства: как ABS, PP, нейлон,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вакуумное литье силиконовые инструменты прототипирования резины

Модель : Haoyi-1

Силиконовые подогрева формы.Нагреть кремния прессформы заранее до 60-70 ℃, умереть, слишком низкая температура, вызовет лечить неполной, привести к ухудшению физических свойств.Температуру пресс-формы на кусок теста прямо связана с точностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3D быстрого прототипа кремния прессформы делая резину

Модель : Haoyi-1

Технологии быстрого прототипирования-это системы автоматизированного проектирования (САПР) [3], автоматизированное производство (CAM), компьютерное числовое программное управление (ЧПУ), точность сервопривода, такие как лазер и науки о материалах...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вакуумного литья прототипирования силиконовой резины

Модель : Haoyi-1

Вакуум сложный режим быстрого технологию изготавливания прессформы (РТ).Является использование технологии быстрого прототипирования и в результате разработки новых материалов Дверь быстрое изготовление штампов технология, тока резина кремния...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Вакуумное литье Поставщики
Вакуумное литье это многоэтапный процесс, требующий тщательного инженерных. В общем мы сделать мастер-модели, stereolithgraphy и затем применить, необходимо независимо от поверхности. Мы затем залить жидкость силиконовая резина вокруг мастер-модель в поле литья. После отверждения, мы разделена плесени силиконовые резины и может затем использовать его для приведения до более полиуретановых деталей.
У нас есть способность имитировать весь спектр термопластов и эластомеров, и мы также может чрезмерно прессформы одного материала над другим для моделирования, например, резина над ABS, или непрозрачного пластика более прозрачного пластика. Это также возможно для чрезмерной плесень резьбовые вставки.

После литья, обработки как живопись или печать поверхности является общим, хотя полиуретановые отливаемых деталей может быть цветной и текстурированные в плесени. Мы также специализируется на производстве высокого блеска ясно частей, используя которую CNC механической обработке и полированной акриловые мастер-модели. Полиуретановые литые четкий части являются очень высокого качества. Деталей, сделанные вакуумного литья практически неотличимый от производства инъекций молдинги.

Мы поставляем быстрых резиновых плесень и силиконовые формы службы.

vaccum casting

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 YuYao Haoyi Model FactoryВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • YuYao Haoyi Model Factory

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Worldwide , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI
  • Description:Vacuum Casting,Vacuum Investment Casting,Vacuum Pressure Casting,Vacuum Resin Casting
YuYao Haoyi Model Factory Vacuum Casting,Vacuum Investment Casting,Vacuum Pressure Casting,Vacuum Resin Casting
Home > Products > Rapid Prototype > Vacuum Casting

Vacuum Casting

Product categories of Vacuum Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacuum Casting, Vacuum Investment Casting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vacuum Pressure Casting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Plastic casing prototyping vacuum casting 3d printing
Plastic casing prototyping vacuum casting 3d printing

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview:Vacuum building is a physical mode method, it combines vacuum technology and sand casting, sand by plastic film will die cavity surface and sealed on the back, with the help of vacuum pump suction to produce negative pressure, caused by...

China Vacuum Casting of with CE
Rapid prototyping silicone mould rubber prototype
Rapid prototyping silicone mould rubber prototype

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview:Vacuum building is a physical mode method, it combines vacuum technology and sand casting, sand by plastic film will die cavity surface and sealed on the back, with the help of vacuum pump suction to produce negative pressure, caused by...

China Manufacturer of Vacuum Investment Casting
Plastic casing prototyping vacuum for casting
Plastic casing prototyping vacuum for casting

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview:Vacuum building is a physical mode method, it combines vacuum technology and sand casting, sand by plastic film will die cavity surface and sealed on the back, with the help of vacuum pump suction to produce negative pressure, caused by...

High Quality Vacuum Pressure Casting China Supplier
Custom Vacuum casting in rapid prototyping
Custom Vacuum casting in rapid prototyping

Model No. : haoyi-1

Overview:Vacuum building is a physical mode method, it combines vacuum technology and sand casting, sand by plastic film will die cavity surface and sealed on the back, with the help of vacuum pump suction to produce negative pressure, caused by...

High Quality Vacuum Resin Casting China Factory
sla prototyping silicone rubber vacuum casting work
sla prototyping silicone rubber vacuum casting work

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:3 d printing technology has been applied in many industries, high-tech brought great contribution to our lives. Recently, a group of multinational organization researchers have developed a new method of 3 d printing, create heating printed...

China Supplier of Vacuum Casting
Vacuum Casting/Small Batch Of Rapid Prototyping
Vacuum Casting/Small Batch Of Rapid Prototyping

Model No. : Haoyi-4

Advantages Of Vacuum Casting .Suit for small mass prodcution. .Low initial cost,Less Production Time .Excellent surface details .Different Colors are available VACUUM

China Factory of Vacuum Investment Casting
Vacuum casting prototyping Custom service provide
Vacuum casting prototyping Custom service provide

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The silicone mold preheating.Heat the silicon mold in advance to 60-70 ℃, die temperature too low, will cause the curing incomplete, cause poor physical properties.Mold temperature on the test piece is directly related to the dimension precision....

Vacuum Pressure Casting Made in China
Vacuum casting silicone mold rapid prototype service
Vacuum casting silicone mold rapid prototype service

Model No. : haoyi-1

SLA is the first practical application of rapid prototyping technology, the use of liquid photosensitive resin raw materials, process principle as shown.The process is, first of all by CAD design three-dimensional entity model, using the discrete...

Professional Manufacturer of Vacuum Resin Casting
3d rapid prototype silicon molds making rubber Custom service
3d rapid prototype silicon molds making rubber Custom service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

SLA is the first practical application of rapid prototyping technology, the use of liquid photosensitive resin raw materials, process principle as shown.The process is, first of all by CAD design three-dimensional entity model, using the discrete...

Leading Manufacturer of Vacuum Casting
Rapid prototyping silicone mould vacuum casting Small quantity
Rapid prototyping silicone mould vacuum casting Small quantity

Model No. : Haoyi-1

SLA is the first practical application of rapid prototyping technology, the use of liquid photosensitive resin raw materials, process principle as shown.The process is, first of all by CAD design three-dimensional entity model, using the discrete...

Professional Supplier of Vacuum Investment Casting
Cheap CNC rapid prototyping Silicone prototype Custom service
Cheap CNC rapid prototyping Silicone prototype Custom service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Overview:3 d printing technology has been applied in many industries, high-tech brought great contribution to our lives. Recently, a group of multinational organization researchers have developed a new method of 3 d printing, create heating printed...

Rapid prototype vacuum casting ABS Custom Service
Rapid prototype vacuum casting ABS Custom Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The silicone mold preheating.Heat the silicon mold in advance to 60-70 ℃, die temperature too low, will cause the curing incomplete, cause poor physical properties.Mold temperature on the test piece is directly related to the dimension precision....

Rapid prototyping silicone Mold vacuum casting Service
Rapid prototyping silicone Mold vacuum casting Service

Model No. : Haoyi-1

SLA is the first practical application of rapid prototyping technology, the use of liquid photosensitive resin raw materials, process principle as shown.The process is, first of all by CAD design three-dimensional entity model, using the discrete...

Rapid prototyping silicone mould vacuum casting
Rapid prototyping silicone mould vacuum casting

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The silicone mold preheating.Heat the silicon mold in advance to 60-70 ℃, die temperature too low, will cause the curing incomplete, cause poor physical properties.Mold temperature on the test piece is directly related to the dimension precision....

Nylon vacuum casting system
Nylon vacuum casting system

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Vacuum injection type, also known as vacuum complex mode.Under vacuum conditions in both the castable for deaeration, stirring, preheating, note type, and at 60 ℃, 80 ℃ in the constant temperature box of 2 to 3 hours of secondary curing...

vacuum casting work vacuum for casting
vacuum casting work vacuum for casting

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Vacuum injection type, also known as vacuum complex mode.Under vacuum conditions in both the castable for deaeration, stirring, preheating, note type, and at 60 ℃, 80 ℃ in the constant temperature box of 2 to 3 hours of secondary curing...

Rapid prototype vacuum forming vacuum casting abs
Rapid prototype vacuum forming vacuum casting abs

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Applicable mould: silicone mold 10 to 25 (life). Casting materials: a two-component polyurethane PU.Currently used materials: AXSON polyurethane resin, Hei - cast polyurethane resin. Properties: like ABS, PP, nylon, PMMA/PC transparent, soft rubber...

Rapid prototype rubber parts vacuum casting abs
Rapid prototype rubber parts vacuum casting abs

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Applicable mould: silicone mold 10 to 25 (life). Casting materials: a two-component polyurethane PU.Currently used materials: AXSON polyurethane resin, Hei - cast polyurethane resin. Properties: like ABS, PP, nylon, PMMA/PC transparent, soft rubber...

Vacuum casting silicone tooling prototyping rubber
Vacuum casting silicone tooling prototyping rubber

Model No. : Haoyi-1

The silicone mold preheating.Heat the silicon mold in advance to 60-70 ℃, die temperature too low, will cause the curing incomplete, cause poor physical properties.Mold temperature on the test piece is directly related to the dimension precision....

3d rapid prototype silicon molds making rubber
3d rapid prototype silicon molds making rubber

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Rapid prototyping technology is a computer aided design (CAD) [3], computer-aided manufacturing (CAM), computer numerical control (CNC), precision servo drive, such as the laser and the material science advanced technology in the integration of new...

Vacuum casting prototyping silicone rubber
Vacuum casting prototyping silicone rubber

Model No. : Haoyi-1

Vacuum complex mode is rapid mould manufacturing technology (RT).Is the use of rapid prototyping technology and resulting from the development of new materials Door quick die manufacturing technology, current silicon rubber mould is the most widely...

China Vacuum Casting Suppliers

Vacuum Casting is a multi-step process requiring thorough engineering. In general, we make a master model by stereolithgraphy and then apply whatever surface finish is needed to it. We then pour liquid silicone rubber around the master model in a casting box. Once cured, we split the silicone rubber mold and can then use it to cast up to more polyurethane parts.
We have the ability to simulate a full range of thermoplastics and elastomers, and we can also over-mold one material over another to simulate, for example, rubber over ABS, or opaque plastic over transparent plastic. It is also possible to over-mold threaded inserts.

After casting, surface processing like painting or printing is common, although polyurethane casted parts can be colored and textured in the mold. We also specializes in producing high-gloss clear parts by using a CNC machined and polished acrylic master model. Polyurethane casted clear parts are very high quality. Parts made by vacuum casting are practically indiscernible from production injection moldings.

We supply rapid rubber mold service and silicone mold service.

vaccum casting

Copyright © 2018 YuYao Haoyi Model Factory All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Hu Mr. Kevin Hu
What can I do for you?